Wednesday, April 01, 2015

District Court
300 S. Main Street
PO Box 487
Cimarron KS 67835
Phone: 620-855-3812
Fax: 620-855-7037

Made available by the State of Kansas, has additional information for all District Courts in the State of Kansas, local rules of the courts, forms, and other items of interest.

Gray County District Court is a part of the Sixteenth Judicial District comprising of the following counties:  Ford, Gray, Meade, Clark, Comanche, and Kiowa.

District Chief Judge Daniel L. Love

District Judge E. Leigh Hood

District Judge Van Z. Hampton

District Magistrate Judge Joey E Duncan
Clerk of the District Court: Sandy Salmans