District Court

Made available by the State of Kansas, kscourts.org has additional information for all District Courts in the State of Kansas, local rules of the courts, forms, and other items of interest.

Gray County District Court is a part of the Sixteenth Judicial District comprising of the following counties:  Ford, Gray, Meade, Clark, Comanche, and Kiowa.

District Chief Judge
(620) 227-4561
District Judge
District Judge
(620) 227-4620
District Magistrate Judge
Clerk of the District Court